Shopping
Kids ONLINE XMAS GAMES click here to play
View Store Quickfinder
Promotions
Check here for our LATEST promotions.
View Promotions
Shopping Hours
  • Monday-Wednesday 9.00am-6.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am-7.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am-6.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am-5.00pm
  • Sunday 10.00am-4.00pm
Visitor Information

Welcome to

Meadowlands Shopping Plaza

Located in the bright and vibrant Meadowlands area the Meadowlands Shopping Plaza has all the makings of a hidden gem. Nestled between Botany and Howick the Meadowlands Shopping Plaza provides convenience and an array of services and retailers making this a onestop, easy parking destination. Offering value and a friendly atmosphere this community hub will capture your heart with just one visit. At the Meadowlands Shopping Plaza you'll instantly feel like a local and love it like a local.

Christmas open hours
Date | Day | Open | Closed

17 Dec 2014 Wednesday 9:00am 6:00pm | 18 Dec 2014 Thursday 9:00am 6:00pm | 19 Dec 2014 Friday 9:00am 6:00pm
20 Dec 2014 Saturday 9:00am 7:00pm | 21 Dec 2014 Sunday 10:00am 7:00pm | 22 Dec 2014 Monday 9:00am 7:00pm
23 Dec 2014 Tuesday 9:00am 7:00pm V 24 Dec 2014 Wednesday 9:00am 6:00pm | 25 Dec 2014 Thursday Closed *
26 Dec 2014 Friday Closed * | 27 Dec 2014 Saturday 9:00am 5:00pm | 28 Dec 2014 Sunday 10:00am 4:00pm
29 Dec 2014 Monday 9:00am 6:00pm V 30 Dec 2014 Tuesday 9:00am 6:00pm | 31 Dec 2014 Wednesday 9:00am 6:00pm
01 Dec 2015 Thursday Closed * | 02 Dec 2015 Friday Closed * | 03 Dec 2015 Saturday 9:00am 5:00pm
04 Dec 2015 Sunday 10:00am 4:00pm | 05 Dec 2015 Monday 9:00am 6:00pm

* See below for exceptions
• Countdown, Unichem Pharmacy, Meadowlands Lotto and The Coffee Club have extended opening hours, please visit store for details.
• Meadowlands Shopping Plaza will be closed for business on Christmas Day, Boxing Day, 01 January 2015 & 02 January 2015. Some stores will be open.